Image

My Nanan is learning much today. But it takes a lot of more effort to teach first timers. I wasn’t able to hold my temper when he doesn’t wanna write. But, after loads of β€œpleases” I get to let him write and practice his alphabet.
I am proud of the nursery teachers. Since it’s not really an easy job they got there. Even myself , as a future secondary teacher is having difficulties in teaching stubborn kids. Well, it’s how you manage the classroom that makes you a good teacher. It’s how you can control the class to learn.

Nanan today has development. I’m so proud of him ❀

Leave a Reply

