Image

Found this pic taken last year. Time flies so fast .. You’ve grown bigger and older everyday, you don’t want to be called baby anymore. :’) Can I stop the time and hug you forever? But No! I’ll be more excited to see you grow to a young kiddo to a man :3
I’ll be your best friend that you can tell your secrets to. We can go out all night and I’ll be here for you. I’ll be strict in times to guide you rightfully. But I can also be your partner in crime. I can choose nice gift for your crush and I can be your barkda πŸ™‚ Anything anak. Just be a good boy. ^____^
#zac #tb #loloves

Leave a Reply

