🕷Yesternights spooky thing🔦🎃🌻

Was really down yesterday because of some incidents here at home that I decided to go at my best friend’s house right after visiting the cemetery with my boyfriend. My friends and I decided to go to The Barn House Coffee Shop where it has a halloween 👻🎃 theme..

I brought Zac with us yesterday and he had enjoyed seeing spiderwebs and scary figures.

 

my son is so cuuute 🙊😍

 

 

 


 

We enjoyed taking pictures there but when we are about to take our orders, the owner refused because they’ll have to close the coffee shop early. So, we have no choice but to leave and dine at Tugkaran 🍽

My night ended at my best friend’s house together with my son. We stayed there for an hour and eventually gone home and rest.

Leave a Reply

