That, πŸ’”

Standard

Extremely excited to see you.

Went home happily because I’ve been counting the days were I can finally be with you again. Whistling like a pro , swinging my bag and imagining billion of things about you and me seeing being with each other again .. ~

Magical.

I arrived at the house with so much expectations. 

Hurriedly on my way to you. Bought food and yesssss, cannot wait to see you! πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ’‹ 

Then, WHEN I ARRIVED,
YOU ARE NOWHERE TO BE FOUND. πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

Leave a Reply

